MUGS Election Results

11:37:00 am McGill Undergraduate Geography Society 0 Comments

MUGS Election Results 2017-18

The ballots have been counted (online), and we are proud to announce our new MUGS council for the 2017-2018 Academic year! So here they are:



(Co)President(s) :
Brian Toy
Noé Schultz (that's me)

VP Finance
Nicole Sharma
VP Communications: 
Charlotte Zaininger
VP Academic:
Hannah Kerr

VP External – AUS:
Jesse Bartsoff

VP External – SUS: 
Robyn Lane
U2 Representative: 
Siena Vallee

U3 Representative:
Dorothy Heinrich



So congratulations to the new MUGS council (yes this is awkward for me to type for myself), and thank you all for the great voter turnout, because when it comes to McGill Elections 24% is cause for celebration.

And celebrate is just what we'll do! Come by the construction themed party to see your future MUGS council and friends in a setting beyond the GIC fluorescent lights. Check out the event here, and hope to see you guys there :)



Copyright © 2017 McGill Undergraduate Geography Society, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:

McGill Undergraduate Geography Society

Room 305

845 Rue Sherbrooke O

Montreal, Qc H3A 0G4


Add us to your address book

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp